Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
N 16 N/A N/A 100.0 1 100 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 3 86 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
NNW 13 Clear 32 101.4 10 74 6 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -3
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 15 gust 31 Cloudy 16 99.6 6 77 2 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 16 July 2018
W 14 N/A N/A 100.9 3 87 1 *
Cape Mercy 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 0 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 11 68 6 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 12 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 95 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 16 July 2018
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 5 88 3 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 90 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 16 July 2018
NNE 12 Sunny 16 101.4 4 96 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 100.8 1 100 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
N 18 gust 23 Sunny 16 100.7 6 81 3 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 4 83 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
SSE 5 Light Drizzle 6 99.3 3 99 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 100.0 1 95 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.3 3 100 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 16 July 2018
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.4 4 90 2 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 3 91 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.5 5 98 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 101.0 2 98 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:28 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NNE 19 Light Rain 8 100.3 1 98 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
NNW 9 Clear 24 101.1 11 81 7 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 1 95 0 *
Resolution Island 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:03 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 82 1 *
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 80 11 *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.8 4 96 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 16 July 2018
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 16 July 2018
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 89 3 *
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 16 July 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 9 74 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: