Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 73 -32 -46
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 67 -38 -38
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 5 Cloudy 24 101.6 -19 83 -21 -26
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A -27 73 -30 -32
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
calm Cloudy 16 101.3 -27 80 -29 *
Cape Hooper 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -25 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -28 -36
Cape Mercy 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -28 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 77 -30 -36
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.2 -23 79 -26 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 74 -32 -40
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
S 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 71 -30 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 January 2018
NNE 8 Mist 5 101.6 -23 82 -25 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 77 -33 -34
Hall Beach Airport 02:07 AM EST 17 January 2018
NW 10 Haze 8 101.4 -35 67 -39 -48
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 71 -38 -43
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -34 69 -38 -37
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 69 -32 -42
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 70 -32 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 73 -33 -41
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 72 -35 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -32 68 -36 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
calm Clear 16 101.5 -33 71 -37 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -27 73 -30 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -24 80 -26 -34
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
N 4 Clear 24 101.8 -27 70 -31 -34
Resolution Island 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -24 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -33
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 17 January 2018
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -28 -40
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 70 -33 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 January 2018
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 January 2018
N 6 Light Snow 24 101.6 -24 75 -27 -32
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 79 -26 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: