Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 75 -33 -36
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 71 -35 -34
Baker Lake Airport 07:21 PM CST 18 January 2018
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 2 101.3 -29 75 -32 -37
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -35
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NE 3 Cloudy 16 101.1 -26 79 -29 -31
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -24 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 87 -20 -23
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -21 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 76 -26 -32
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
calm Clear 16 101.9 -32 72 -35 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -33 72 -36 -48
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 76 -28 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
NE 11 Ice Crystals 16 101.6 -35 69 -38 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 78 -31 -33
Hall Beach Airport 08:17 PM EST 18 January 2018
N 13 Haze 10 101.5 -33 69 -37 -49
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -37 69 -40 -51
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -33 70 -37 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 73 -28 -29
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 64 -31 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -40 66 -44 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 72 -34 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 58 -28 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
SSE 8 Clear 16 101.9 -26 79 -29 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
calm Cloudy 16 101.9 -25 81 -27 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
ENE 10 Ice Crystals 13 101.1 -22 80 -25 -33
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
E 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -25 76 -28 -29
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -18 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -45
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 18 January 2018
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 -25
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 75 -28 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
NNE 5 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -37 66 -41 -50
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 73 -32 -41
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 82 -22 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: