Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 77 -26 -34
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 67 -38 -40
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 40 102.3 -35 71 -38 -47
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NE 26 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -36
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
W 3 Sunny 16 101.2 -23 75 -26 -27
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -24 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 78 -30 -32
Cape Mercy 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -22 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -33 72 -36 -45
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 19 Ice Crystals 40 101.6 -24 79 -27 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -29 74 -32 -39
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -32 68 -36 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
ENE 5 Haze 5 102.5 -35 68 -39 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
SE 2 Ice Crystals 1 102.1 -27 76 -30 -30
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -35 67 -39 -50
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 74 -34 -43
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
SE 2 Ice Crystals 48 100.8 -19 54 -26 -23
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -19 81 -22 -30
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 57 -24 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
W 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -37 64 -41 -51
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 71 -36 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
ESE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -19 54 -26 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
S 5 Clear 16 102.0 -33 70 -37 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NE 9 Cloudy 32 101.4 -21 83 -23 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NE 10 Ice Crystals 18 102.0 -31 73 -34 -44
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -32 70 -35 -43
Resolution Island 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -45
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 20 January 2018
NE 38 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -24
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNE 9 Light Snow 16 100.9 -21 81 -24 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
N 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -36 66 -41 -47
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -33 70 -37 -44
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
N 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 72 -36 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: