Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 83 -19 -19
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 76 -29 -28
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NW 25 gust 32 Blowing Snow 1 101.7 -23 77 -26 -40
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -22
Cape Dorset Airport 06:01 AM EST 11 December 2017
W 5 Cloudy 16 99.8 -13 83 -15 -18
Cape Dyer 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -16 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 13 N/A N/A 99.3 -16 N/A N/A -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 75 -27 -40
Clyde River Airport 06:05 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 21 gust 26 Snow 0.8 99.7 -15 88 -17 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N 8 Light Snow 24 100.3 -17 79 -20 -25
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 73 -25 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:19 AM MST 11 December 2017
NNW 18 gust 25 Light Snow 2 101.3 -23 81 -25 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 86 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 06:04 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 17 gust 22 Haze 10 100.2 -24 76 -27 -39
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -24 80 -26 -34
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 11 Clear 24 99.7 -21 78 -24 -32
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
S 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 87 -14 -21
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N 7 N/A N/A 99.7 -17 73 -21 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 11 December 2017
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 82 -21 -29
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 73 -30 -38
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 79 -16 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SW 4 Cloudy 16 100.1 -20 87 -21 -26
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 -22 84 -24 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 6 Light Snow 15 99.5 -15 90 -16 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 21 Blowing Snow 1 101.2 -24 78 -27 -40
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NW 12 Light Snow 11 100.5 -22 78 -24 -33
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -11 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -29
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 11 December 2017
NW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -23
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 78 -19 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 11 December 2017
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 11 December 2017
NW 19 Light Snow 16 101.0 -23 76 -26 -37
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 69 -25 -31
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 77 -27 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: