Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 10 98 10
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 5 76 1
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 Light Rain 24 100.7 11 92 9
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 69 3
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 9 70 4
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.8 4 82 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 8 90 6
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 84 6
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 3 86 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 100.5 9 84 7
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 5 Clear 16 101.5 6 85 3
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 84 1
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 82 5
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 9 88 7
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 9 87 7
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 14 50 4
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 8 77 4
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 10 82 7
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 4 83 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.8 7 88 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 92 7
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 Cloudy 32 100.4 3 92 1
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 1
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 25 August 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 8 74 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 12 77 8
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 11 78 7
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 11 72 6
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.9 8 96 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: