Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -34 66 -38 -39
Baker Lake Airport 10:08 PM CST 17 January 2018
NW 15 Light Snow 24 101.3 -25 78 -27 -38
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -29 -34
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
calm Clear 16 101.0 -26 80 -29 *
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 17 January 2018
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 84 -21 -30
Cape Mercy 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -27 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 78 -30 -37
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
WNW 12 Cloudy 16 101.3 -27 77 -30 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -34 71 -38 -43
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 73 -31 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 17 January 2018
NNE 15 Haze 4 101.4 -30 76 -33 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -32 73 -35 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
NNW 10 Cloudy 11 101.3 -35 68 -39 -48
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 71 -39 -48
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -36 68 -40 -38
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 78 -27 -31
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 65 -34 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 17 January 2018
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 71 -34 -41
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 72 -34 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 71 -34 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
SE 2 Clear 16 101.4 -34 71 -37 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:08 PM EST 17 January 2018
SSW 3 Light Snow 4 101.3 -27 79 -30 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 101.2 -24 79 -27 -34
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
W 10 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -29 69 -33 -41
Resolution Island 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -23 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -44
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 18 January 2018
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -29
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 76 -29 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 17 January 2018
NNW 4 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 17 January 2018
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -32 69 -36 -36
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 78 -29 -29
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 17 January 2018
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 81 -23 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: