Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 5 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 70 -6 -6
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 16 Light Rain 24 100.7 6 89 4 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NW 24 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 3 77 -1 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 29 gust 36 Cloudy 16 100.2 3 84 0 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 0 76 -4 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 4 94 4 *
Clyde River Airport 10:06 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNE 18 gust 24 Light Rain 16 99.4 2 97 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 20 September 2019
W 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 1 91 0 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 85 -4 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 10 Clear 16 101.2 0 99 0 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 56 -10 -6
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 18 Partly Cloudy 16 100.2 2 87 0 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.3 2 82 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 23 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 4 76 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
W 21 N/A N/A 101.1 5 82 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.1 2 89 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 91 -2 -3
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 1 88 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 98.6 3 95 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
SE 5 Cloudy 16 100.3 -1 77 -4 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
calm Cloudy 16 98.4 3 96 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
ESE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 89 5 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 15 Light Snow 16 101.2 -5 90 -6 -13
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 3 73 -2 *
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 4 68 -1 *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
W 21 N/A N/A 101.0 3 83 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 80 -2 *
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.1 2 77 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 7 94 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: