Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 9 74 4 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 82 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.1 11 86 9 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 78 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
ESE 12 N/A 16 101.9 3 92 2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 77 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
S 20 N/A N/A 100.5 7 97 7 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
E 3 Sunny 16 101.8 0 93 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 September 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 6 93 4 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.0 0 94 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 16 Fog 0.8 99.8 6 100 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 96 4 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.4 4 95 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
N 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 3 66 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.8 9 73 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.1 3 76 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 19 gust 25 Light Rain 8 100.5 5 93 4 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 5 57 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NW 4 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 82 -3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NNE 6 Clear 16 102.0 2 84 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 11 Light Rainshower 13 100.4 7 95 6 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 -1 79 -4 -6
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 3 86 1 *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 15 September 2019
NE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 7 85 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A 7 97 6 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ENE 16 Light Rain 6 100.3 4 95 3 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 27 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.6 7 92 5 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 100.4 8 93 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: