Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
N 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.2 3 82 0 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.7 -3 89 -4 -6
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 6 Light Rain 40 99.4 8 93 7 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NE 22 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 7 Clear 16 100.0 -1 86 -3 -5
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.7 -5 80 -8 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 5 97 4 *
Clyde River Airport 03:07 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 99.6 -1 94 -2 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 23 September 2019
NNW 5 Cloudy 24 100.2 -1 90 -2 -4
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 84 -7 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:07 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 20 Cloudy 16 99.5 0 96 -1 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -6 73 -10 -8
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 8 Cloudy 16 99.8 -3 88 -4 -7
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 87 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 2 86 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 1 79 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 99.6 2 84 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 88 -4 -7
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 93 -1 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 99.4 2 84 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 99.6 -2 81 -5 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNE 9 Cloudy 16 99.5 3 90 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 17 gust 23 Mist 2 100.0 6 98 5 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 100.0 -6 85 -8 -10
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 80 -3 -4
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.1 0 90 -2 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -1 91 -3 -8
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -3 78 -7 -9
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 99.9 2 93 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 20 N/A N/A 100.1 6 98 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: