Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 88 -18 -21
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -23 73 -26 -31
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -27 74 -31 -32
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
WNW 9 gust 16 Clear 16 101.0 -17 72 -21 -25
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 28 November 2020
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -31 66 -35 -45
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 74 -29 -36
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
WNW 16 Cloudy 16 100.4 -22 81 -24 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -25 75 -28 -36
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
E 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 N/A N/A -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2020
SW 16 Haze 3 101.3 -31 77 -34 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -29 76 -32 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 7 Clear 16 101.1 -28 75 -31 -38
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 76 -30 -38
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 29 gust 39 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.0 -15 82 -18 -29
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
N 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 66 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 71 -27 -39
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 74 -31 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -7 86 -9 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
SSE 5 Clear 16 100.8 -30 76 -33 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
ENE 8 Light Snow 16 99.8 -11 92 -12 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -26 74 -30 -35
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
WSW 2 Light Snow 19 100.0 -23 76 -26 -27
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -40
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 28 November 2020
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -9 70 -13 -19
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 77 -15 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2020
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -27 69 -31 -40
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2020
S 13 Light Snow 3 101.3 -26 76 -29 -40
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 74 -30 -33
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 83 -21 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: