Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 22 Blowing Snow 1 101.0 -11 88 -13 -22
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 71 -27 -33
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 32 101.0 -20 71 -24 -31
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -9 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 6 Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 69 -13 -13
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 91 -14 -18
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
W 12 Light Snow 24 100.5 -14 83 -16 -23
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 17 Drifting Snow 32 100.7 -8 93 -9 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 100.7 -7 86 -9 -14
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NE 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -17 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -21 87 -22 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -20 58 -26 -22
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -10 86 N/A -15
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -16 87 -18 -23
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 -10 80 -13 -17
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SE 17 Drifting Snow 16 101.0 -12 75 -15 -22
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -10 73 -13 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -16 83 -18 -24
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
S 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -5 82 -8 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -6 82 -8 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 10 101.1 -16 87 -18 -22
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
S 4 Light Snowshower 8 100.7 -4 93 -5 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Light Snow 16 100.6 -14 79 -17 -25
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 3 101.2 -19 83 -21 -30
Rowley Island Airport 12:04 PM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -13 92 -14 -21
Saglek 01:07 PM AST 13 November 2019
NE 27 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -9 74 -12 -20
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -16 82 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -27
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 16 100.4 -18 79 -20 -28
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 83 -13 -19
Whale Cove Airport 11:17 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNW 20 Mist 5 100.7 -15 80 -17 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: