Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SE 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.3 -26 77 -28 -40
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 71 -26 -27
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NW 10 Light Snow 32 101.8 -24 68 -29 -35
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 77 -22 -29
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 17 January 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 81 -25 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 70 -31 -41
Clyde River Airport 02:13 PM EST 17 January 2021
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 2 100.9 -14 90 -15 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
WNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -31 75 -34 -38
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -21 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -29 79 -31 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
4 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 75 -20 -22
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
NNE 15 Light Snow 10 100.5 -16 85 -17 -26
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
NNE 3 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 -25 69 -29 -31
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SSE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 75 -26 -36
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 69 -22 -24
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SSW 14 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.1 -18 82 -20 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -25 75 -28 -38
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
N 21 gust 28 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.8 -22 74 -25 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -22 76 -25 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SSW 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 N/A N/A N/A *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:15 PM EST 17 January 2021
E 4 Light Snow 11 100.9 -15 92 -16 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 10 101.4 -26 70 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NNE 16 Light Snow 24 101.7 -18 74 -22 -30
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
SE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -31
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 17 January 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -13 94 -13 -20
Salluit Airport 02:23 PM EST 17 January 2021
S 12 Ice Crystals 13 101.4 -24 77 -27 -37
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EST 17 January 2021
N 9 Light Snow 16 100.5 -14 89 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -34 61 -39 -43
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 17 January 2021
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -32 74 -35 -37
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 75 -27 -39
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2021
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -25 75 -28 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: