Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 100.1 2 88 1 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 3 82 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 32 101.0 14 40 1 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SSW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -2 -10
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 0 97 -1 -4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 13 40 0 *
Clyde River Airport 07:11 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 11 Light Rain 16 100.4 2 96 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 June 2021
NNW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 4 73 -1 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 15 Sunny 24 100.5 5 86 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
5 N/A N/A 101.0 3 75 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 99.9 3 94 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 13 Mist 10 100.3 1 93 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.2 0 99 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.2 0 100 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
W 6 Partly Cloudy 16 99.9 2 92 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 100.3 4 80 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 -6
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 5 72 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 100.3 2 87 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
E 15 gust 21 Light Rain 24 100.3 4 74 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NE 8 Light Rain 1 100.4 0 100 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NNW 15 Partly Cloudy 48 100.8 14 41 1 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
E 25 Cloudy 13 100.3 1 90 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 07:19 PM EDT 17 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 0 *
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 17 June 2021
SW 23 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -8
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 100.1 2 94 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 6 Fog 0.4 99.9 1 99 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 3 90 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 10 55 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: