Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 78 -22 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 57 -30 -36
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -21 69 -26 -32
Cape Dorset Airport 05:04 AM EST 14 December 2019
WSW 18 gust 33 Heavy Snow 0.4 100.4 -15 86 -17 -27
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.7 -28 71 -32 -40
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 76 -26 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 19 100.4 -27 77 -30 -31
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 22 N/A N/A 99.4 -23 81 -25 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 gust 26 Haze 2 99.5 -29 80 -31 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 19 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 63 -20 -27
Hall Beach Airport 05:06 AM EST 14 December 2019
WSW 6 Light Snow 16 99.3 -24 82 -26 -32
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -25 80 -28 -37
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -14 57 -21 -21
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 75 -22 -33
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 72 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 76 -26 -34
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.6 -19 70 -23 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 74 -21 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 99.8 -29 79 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
S 2 Clear 16 100.5 -21 76 -24 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -25 74 -29 -38
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 25 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -27 71 -31 -45
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -38
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 74 -25 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -43
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 99.1 -28 69 -33 -43
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 75 -22 -33
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 77 -28 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: