Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
S 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 83 -13 -22
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 67 -30 -33
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
NNW 28 Drifting Snow 8 101.5 -28 71 -32 -47
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
S 29 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -11
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 04 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -21 85 -22 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
N 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 77 -24 -37
Clyde River Airport 09:09 PM EST 04 December 2022
NW 19 gust 27 Light Snow 4 101.7 -15 84 -18 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
N 20 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 100 -18 -31
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
N 27 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 74 -29 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 December 2022
N 15 Haze 4 102.3 -34 67 -38 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -24 66 -29 -30
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
NNE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 85 -18 -29
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
W 5 Light Snow 5 100.0 -2 99 -2 -6
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
SSE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 80 -15 -25
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -7 77 -10 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:05 PM EST 04 December 2022
calm Light Snow 11 99.8 -10 95 -11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 December 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 72 -33 -39
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
N 34 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 75 -29 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
E 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.3 2 78 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
E 27 gust 32 Cloudy 16 101.6 -11 69 -16 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:01 PM EST 04 December 2022
E 4 Light Snow 16 101.2 -15 86 -16 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
N 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -23 80 -25 -37
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
NE 30 Blowing Snow 8 103.2 -32 66 -37 -53
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 *
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 04 December 2022
N 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
SSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 67 -20 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EST 04 December 2022
NNE 19 Light Snow 2 100.4 -12 100 -12 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 December 2022
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -35 59 -41 -47
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 04 December 2022
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -35 70 -38 -47
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
NW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 76 -28 -39
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 04 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -23 79 -26 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: