Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 7 97 6 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 4 71 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 32 101.5 9 63 3 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 88 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 10 77 6 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 3 Sunny 16 101.2 6 78 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 06 July 2022
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 100 6 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 8 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 101.7 6 85 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.1 1 87 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 8 77 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 3 Light Rain 16 100.9 7 96 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 5 99 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 4 95 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:15 AM EDT 06 July 2022
E 5 Light Rain 0.8 100.9 2 100 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 3 76 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 61 2 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
N 14 N/A N/A 101.3 6 80 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 4 N/A N/A 101.1 6 77 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 2 Sunny 16 101.2 8 70 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 2 Sunny 16 101.3 0 97 -1 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 76 6 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 6 Cloudy 19 101.6 2 97 2 *
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 06 July 2022
N 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 5 96 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 Sunny 16 101.3 8 85 6 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 76 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 6 81 3 *
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 7 90 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: