Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 70 -23 -25
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 62 -21 -22
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
S 4 Mainly Sunny 40 102.3 -21 65 -26 -27
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 82 -18 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 58 -24 -26
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -11 80 -14 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 April 2024
SW 3 Sunny 24 102.0 -18 53 -25 -21
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 84 -18 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
S 19 Light Snow 16 101.8 -19 88 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -17 52 -24 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 81 -17 -24
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NW 20 Mainly Sunny 48 101.3 -11 73 -15 -21
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 65 -18 -20
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 57 -13 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 6 Sunny 16 101.8 -15 73 -19 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
SW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -18 65 -23 -28
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
N 14 gusts 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 74 -20 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -7 69 -11 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -17 81 -19 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 7 Cloudy 16 101.8 -9 79 -12 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NNE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -18 67 -22 -24
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
S 15 Light Snow 6 101.1 -17 82 -19 -28
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -18 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 12 Light Snow 5 101.7 -12 86 -14 -21
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
S 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 78 -22 -31
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 64 -23 -28
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
E 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 68 -21 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: