Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 19 N/A N/A 101.8 14 70 9
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 6 76 2
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 18 46 6
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 42 2
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.7 4 81 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 15 54 6
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.7 8 72 3
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 21 August 2019
SSW 15 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 14 54 5
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 2 95 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 13 82 10
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 101.6 3 83 1
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 61 3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 9 67 3
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SE 9 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 10 63 3
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.0 9 74 5
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.8 6 85 4
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 14 50 4
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.1 10 61 3
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 8 87 6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 66 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 2 Cloudy 16 101.8 7 86 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 102.5 16 51 6
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 5 91 4
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
W 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 8 65 2
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 21 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 9 Fog 0.2 102.1 5 98 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 13 75 8
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 12 75 7
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 12 72 7
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 13 66 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: