Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 102.4 0 93 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 70 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 32 101.7 7 77 3 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 89 -2 -4
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 3 81 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 14 38 0 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 9 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 5 77 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 15 June 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 0 93 -1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 5 83 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
N 2 Light Rain 10 101.5 4 95 3 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 4 76 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:02 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 15 Light Rain 48 102.1 6 75 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 5 Cloudy 24 102.4 -1 88 -3 -4
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 5 56 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 2 81 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 95 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 81 0 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
ESE 9 Light Rain 24 101.9 2 95 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 21 102.1 3 86 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 8 60 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 9 Sunny 24 101.9 3 81 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 7 72 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:17 AM CDT 15 June 2021
ESE 6 Light Rain 32 101.4 1 92 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
SSE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 86 0 *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 15 June 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 3 Light Snow 10 102.4 -1 85 -3 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 2 87 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 74 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 15 June 2021
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 5 73 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: