Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 9 94 8
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.0 10 75 6
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 74 6
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 84 3
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 14 gust 19 Clear 16 101.4 9 66 3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.4 12 37 -2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 11 67 5
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 17 Clear 16 100.7 13 58 5
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 23 August 2019
WNW 5 Light Drizzle 10 101.1 9 96 9
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 98.5 4 93 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:03 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 26 gust 35 Mist 10 100.1 6 96 5
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 40 gust 48 N/A N/A 99.0 8 68 3
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 10 88 8
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.1 8 92 7
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 8 78 4
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.7 10 85 7
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 6 79 3
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 27 N/A N/A 100.2 8 77 4
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 78 3
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 7 90 5
Pond Inlet Airport 11:06 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 99.7 13 45 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 10 Clear 16 101.3 5 95 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 11 71 6
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSW 9 Light Drizzle 11 98.4 2 97 2
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 24 August 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 10 68 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 19 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 27 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.5 5 89 3
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 11 56 3
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 11 79 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: