Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 70 -27 -35
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 60 -41 -40
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
NW 8 Light Snow 24 102.3 -31 66 -35 -42
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NE 35 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A -25 78 -28 -44
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 08 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -39 68 -42 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
WNW 16 N/A N/A 102.2 -31 71 -35 -47
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
W 4 Haze 8 101.7 -34 69 -38 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
N 10 Light Snow 19 101.6 -33 71 -36 -46
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -39 62 -44 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 February 2023
WSW 9 Haze 10 101.9 -32 69 -36 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -38 68 -41 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -38 68 -41 -51
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NNW 23 Drifting Snow 19 100.9 -33 66 -37 -51
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -26 -27
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 62 -31 -33
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
W 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 -28 78 -31 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 February 2023
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 69 -39 -47
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 71 -37 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 64 -37 -46
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 63 -34 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 10:02 PM EST 08 February 2023
ESE 3 Haze 4 101.8 -40 64 -44 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
WSW 2 Clear 16 101.4 -36 59 -42 -42
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
NNW 8 Light Snow 16 102.2 -29 75 -32 -40
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
SE 2 Clear 32 101.9 -36 68 -40 -40
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 72 -36 *
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 08 February 2023
NE 9 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 78 -27 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EST 08 February 2023
NW 14 Haze 4 101.6 -38 65 -43 -55
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 February 2023
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -33 60 -38 -44
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 08 February 2023
NE 3 Light Snow 3 101.9 -35 69 -39 -42
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 66 -40 -40
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 08 February 2023
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 76 -30 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: