Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 2 90 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 4 66 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 11 71 6 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 3 78 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 13 42 1 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 12 Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 86 -3 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 13 June 2021
N 19 Sunny 24 101.7 3 81 0 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
E 5 Sunny 24 102.4 6 83 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 102.1 2 83 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.9 4 78 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 2 85 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 0 95 -1 -5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 3 77 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:39 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 9 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.5 1 84 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 6 60 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 73 0 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 5 72 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 2 86 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 Sunny 16 101.9 5 74 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:11 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 89 -2 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 10 63 3 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 2 80 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 85 0 *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 13 June 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 97 -2 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 Sunny 16 101.8 1 90 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 4 77 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 9 70 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: