Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.7 5 59 -2 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
E 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 76 -5 -2
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
NE 13 Cloudy 13 100.9 3 95 3 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 24 September 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 88 -5 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 5 96 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 24 September 2021
E 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 1 87 -1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 98 -3 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2021
ESE 16 Clear 16 101.9 1 84 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 85 -3 -2
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 95 -1 -6
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 103.1 -2 91 -4 -8
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
E 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.2 5 58 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
E 1 N/A N/A 103.0 2 61 -5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
E 14 Cloudy 16 102.8 0 100 0 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2021
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 0 88 -2 -6
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 17 N/A N/A 102.4 0 97 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.9 -1 79 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
SE 7 Clear 16 102.9 -3 77 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 16 Light Rain 6 101.0 5 97 5 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
SE 16 Cloudy 40 102.1 -1 85 -4 -8
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 2 67 -3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 24 September 2021
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.8 1 87 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 September 2021
E 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -1 86 -3 -6
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 24 N/A N/A 101.9 2 85 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 September 2021
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.8 5 97 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: