Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 87 -13 -20
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 72 -27 -34
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 77 -16 -21
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -6 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 101.2 -8 67 -14 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 87 -17 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 87 -13 -17
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 3 100.5 -9 93 -10 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 14 Light Snow 10 100.9 -11 86 -13 -20
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 86 -18 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 8 Light Snow 16 100.0 -16 91 -18 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 63 -28 -27
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 8 Clear 16 101.0 -24 82 -27 -34
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -18 -24
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 24 100.8 -8 79 -11 -16
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 80 -15 -22
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
N 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 80 -11 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 79 -19 -28
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 69 -12 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -5 84 -8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 7 Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 90 -21 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
N 11 gust 16 Cloudy 16 100.3 -3 77 -6 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -16 82 -18 -22
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
E 15 Clear 24 100.9 -21 81 -23 -33
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -22
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 13 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 69 -15 -17
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 75 -16 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -35
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 16 Light Snow 24 100.3 -17 76 -20 -29
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 85 -8 -15
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 84 -19 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: