Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.3 12 81 9 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 3 76 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NNW 12 Partly Cloudy 40 101.2 10 76 6 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
NNE 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 91 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 8 81 5 *
Clyde River Airport 12:23 AM EDT 01 July 2022
E 6 Heavy Snow 0.4 101.5 -2 100 -2 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 30 June 2022
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 64 2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NE 5 Sunny 16 101.4 6 90 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 100 -1 -2
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 8 79 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 7 95 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
E 16 N/A N/A 100.6 12 69 7 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 5 78 1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 7 Clear 16 101.0 10 56 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 7 73 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 58 1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 7 62 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 5 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 2 Sunny 16 101.4 8 64 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:08 AM EDT 01 July 2022
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.4 3 92 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 86 7 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 94 1 *
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 01 July 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 10 76 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 5 Sunny 16 101.3 5 96 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 85 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 70 5 *
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
N 16 N/A N/A 100.7 8 88 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: