Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 92 -2 -6
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 74 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 7 73 3 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 3 78 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 93 -2 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 3 81 0 *
Clyde River Airport 01:10 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Cloudy 16 101.3 0 89 -2 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 June 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 1 84 -2 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
calm Sunny 16 102.1 1 94 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 98 -1 -2
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 1 88 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 -1 90 -2 -6
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 98 -3 -6
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 0 95 -1 -3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 7 Clear 16 101.2 2 83 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 1 81 -2 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 89 -1 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 2 84 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 1 96 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
SSE 3 Sunny 16 101.4 3 79 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:09 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N 4 Fog 0.2 101.2 -1 100 -1 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 6 71 1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 102.1 1 81 -2 *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 -7
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 13 June 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 N/A N/A -8
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 81 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 12 N/A 16 101.4 -1 95 -1 -6
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -1 93 -2 -5
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 1 88 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: