Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 12 89 10
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 6 78 2
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 32 100.3 20 67 13
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
W 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 4 89 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 17 79 14
Clyde River Airport 11:17 PM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 15 gust 21 Light Rain 13 100.7 4 98 4
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 August 2022
E 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 10 89 8
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 2 93 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 20 Cloudy 16 100.7 7 84 4
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 2 95 1
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 72 1
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 91 5
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 13 85 10
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 6 88 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:37 PM EDT 16 August 2022
E 6 Light Rain 0.8 100.9 4 100 4
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 4 81 2
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 93 5
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 100.9 5 80 2
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 7 82 4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
W 2 Cloudy 16 100.9 6 89 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.7 5 91 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
SW 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 17 86 14
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 2 90 1
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 17 August 2022
W 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
SSW 20 N/A N/A 101.3 13 79 10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 6 Clear 16 101.0 4 100 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 August 2022
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 2
Taloyoak Airport 09:23 PM MDT 16 August 2022
NE 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 93 1
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
E 8 N/A N/A 100.6 13 69 7
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 August 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 14 89 12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: