Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 80 -22 -25
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 64 -27 -32
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -29 67 -33 -43
Cape Dorset Airport 06:15 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.1 -15 78 -18 -25
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 88 -17 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 71 -34 -45
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 16 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -26 73 -30 -41
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 80 -23 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
N 15 Mist 6 101.1 -30 78 -32 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 59 -21 -27
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 Clear 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -43
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 79 -28 -40
Iqaluit Airport 06:25 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 12 Drifting Snow 24 100.0 -20 72 -24 -31
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 84 -17 -26
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 70 -21 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 -42
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 67 -34 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -15 72 -19 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -24 84 -26 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:26 AM EST 12 December 2019
SE 2 Cloudy 16 99.8 -19 75 -22 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.2 -28 72 -32 -40
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNE 29 gust 34 Drifting Snow 8 101.1 -22 76 -26 -39
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -37
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -31
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 74 -22 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -48
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -32 68 -36 -38
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 70 -34 -38
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 74 -30 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: