Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 10 98 10
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.0 5 76 1
Baker Lake Airport 09:07 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 16 Light Rain 24 100.8 11 92 9
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 69 5
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 5 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 10 68 4
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 100.8 3 83 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 8 88 6
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 9 81 6
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 3 86 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 10 80 7
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.5 7 75 3
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 78 1
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 8 79 5
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 9 89 7
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 10 85 8
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.1 14 52 4
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 8 79 4
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 10 80 7
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 83 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.8 8 78 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 8 91 6
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 3 92 1
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 84 2
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
WNW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 8 73 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 9
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 74 7
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 11 74 6
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 8 94 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: