Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 101.8 15 59 7
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 18 49 7
Brevoort Island 04:08 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 42 2
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 4 84 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 14 59 6
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.7 8 70 3
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 August 2019
SSW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 14 47 3
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 2 95 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 85 9
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 80 0
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 55 4
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 10 62 3
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 17 34 1
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 9 78 5
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 8 76 4
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 48 3
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.2 12 52 2
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 9 85 6
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 67 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 86 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 102.5 17 50 6
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 4 92 3
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 64 2
Saglek 05:16 PM ADT 21 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 9 Fog 0.6 102.1 6 94 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 13 70 8
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 11 72 7
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 12 66 6
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 15 60 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: