Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 69 -19 -22
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
ESE 1 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 76 -26 -25
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 99.9 -23 77 -26 -34
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A -17 84 -19 -27
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
W 13 Cloudy 16 99.6 -20 82 -22 -31
Cape Dyer 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -19 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.4 -27 75 -30 -39
Cape Mercy 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.6 -20 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
ESE 7 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 82 -21 -27
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 99.2 -23 77 -26 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N 12 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -29 73 -32 -42
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 9 N/A N/A 99.7 -24 66 -29 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
WSW 3 Light Snow 5 100.0 -26 78 -29 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.4 -31 76 -34 -35
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 17 Haze 10 99.5 -27 76 -30 -42
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.5 -28 75 -31 -41
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 99.7 -23 72 -26 -31
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 79 -20 -27
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 70 -21 -21
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
N 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 71 -28 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.2 -18 76 -22 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
S 7 Cloudy 16 99.5 -25 80 -28 -35
Puvirnituq Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 100.1 -17 87 -19 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 99.0 -15 81 -18 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
SSE 7 Light Snow 19 99.7 -18 84 -20 -25
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 99.7 -31 71 -34 -43
Resolution Island 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -18 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -34
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 18 December 2017
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -17 87 -19 -30
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
SW 14 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 75 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
S 3 Light Snow 24 99.9 -25 76 -28 -30
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -29 75 -32 -32
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
E 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -16 85 -18 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: