Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 82 -20 -21
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 63 -27 -32
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -29 67 -33 -43
Cape Dorset Airport 05:28 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 100.1 -15 78 -18 -24
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 89 -16 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 70 -34 -44
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 7 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -27 71 -31 -37
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 81 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:16 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 Mist 4 101.1 -30 78 -32 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 75 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 15 Clear 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -44
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 79 -29 -37
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 15 Light Snow 24 99.9 -18 73 -22 -30
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 82 -17 -26
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 70 -20 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 -41
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 67 -34 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -14 74 -18 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 16 100.0 -27 78 -29 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
S 3 Clear 16 99.8 -20 73 -23 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 11 Blowing Snow 8 101.2 -28 72 -32 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNE 24 gust 29 Drifting Snow 11 101.1 -23 74 -27 -39
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -36
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -31
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 74 -22 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -46
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 68 -37 -40
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 68 -34 -37
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 74 -30 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: