Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -26 -35
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -28 78 -31 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NW 6 Sunny 40 103.1 -34 71 -37 -45
Brevoort Island 03:10 PM EST 21 January 2018
NE 37 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 -29
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 7 Sunny 16 101.2 -24 70 -28 -33
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
W 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 78 -30 -36
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -12 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
WNW 21 Blowing Snow 6 102.8 -33 70 -36 -51
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 13 Ice Crystals 6 101.2 -21 81 -24 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -27 73 -31 -41
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 27 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 70 -32 -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
W 10 Ice Crystals 16 103.0 -37 67 -41 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -31 75 -34 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 18 Blowing Snow 3 101.3 -30 72 -33 -46
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -27 76 -30 -42
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 22 gust 28 Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -28 73 -31 -45
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -23 81 -26 -32
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 67 -28 -35
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
SW 18 Mist 5 102.5 -33 70 -36 -50
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 25 gust 33 Blowing Snow 0 101.8 -29 73 -32 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -26 74 -29 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
calm Clear 16 101.5 -31 72 -35 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:20 PM EST 21 January 2018
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 -24 83 -26 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -33 71 -37 -48
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -34 68 -38 -48
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 -44
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 89 -16 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -24 78 -27 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -35 66 -39 -45
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
WNW 19 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 72 -33 -45
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
WNW 11 Sunny 24 103.0 -33 71 -36 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: