Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 10 81 7
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 4 89 2
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 30 July 2021
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 88 7
Brevoort Island 12:31 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NNE 22 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 4 96 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 30 July 2021
E 11 Mist 8 101.5 6 95 5
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 9 76 5
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 30 July 2021
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 10 68 5
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
SSE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 7 82 5
Grise Fiord Airport 12:22 PM EDT 30 July 2021
W 3 Cloudy 24 101.5 3 97 3
Igloolik Airport 12:42 PM EDT 30 July 2021
WNW 3 Cloudy 24 101.7 5 84 3
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 12 70 7
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 6 88 4
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 13 54 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 15 70 10
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 76 5
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 30 July 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 70 4
Pangnirtung Airport 12:41 PM EDT 30 July 2021
W 3 Mist 8 101.4 7 98 7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 7 81 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 3 88 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 30 July 2021
E 17 gust 22 Light Rain 6 101.2 6 94 5
Resolute Airport 11:14 AM CDT 30 July 2021
S 8 Mist 5 101.3 4 98 4
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 79 3
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 30 July 2021
NNE 22 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 72 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.7 6 83 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 79 5
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 6 92 5
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 30 July 2021
E 17 gust 24 Mist 5 101.0 7 95 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: