Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 10 80 7
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 90 3
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
ESE 4 Light Rain 5 101.7 8 96 7
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 30 July 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 4 94 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 7 89 6
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 10 75 6
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 30 July 2021
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 59 5
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 4 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 30 July 2021
S 10 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 8 74 4
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
WSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 5 84 2
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 6 79 3
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 13 55 4
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 47 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
E 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 19 60 11
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 30 July 2021
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 64 4
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 60 4
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 95 8
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 7 80 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 86 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
E 16 gust 23 Light Rain 8 101.4 7 90 5
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
S 5 Light Rain 15 101.3 4 96 4
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 72 3
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 30 July 2021
NNE 33 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 69 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 30 July 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 6 87 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 30 July 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 30 July 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 8 75 4
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 30 July 2021
E 16 gust 22 Mist 10 101.2 7 92 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: