Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 66 -36 -46
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
4 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 66 -33 -36
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 12 gust 19 Ice Crystals 13 101.3 -30 69 -34 -44
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -29
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 N/A N/A -27
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -21 84 -23 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 67 -35 -47
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
W 4 Clear 16 100.6 -29 76 -32 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -36 72 -39 -49
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 N/A N/A -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 18 January 2022
N 15 gust 21 Mist 2 101.2 -31 76 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 72 -30 -32
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -36 69 -40 -49
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
S 7 Light Snow 24 100.1 -22 54 -29 -30
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -29 75 -32 -42
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -24 67 -29 -35
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
calm Cloudy 13 99.8 -23 81 -26 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 18 January 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 72 -36 -45
Longstaff Bluff 06:02 AM EST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -29 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 69 -37 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SE 4 Light Snow 16 100.1 -16 78 -19 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
S 4 Clear 16 100.8 -31 71 -35 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
calm Cloudy 16 100.4 -26 79 -28 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 18 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -30 67 -34 -46
Resolute Airport 05:12 AM CST 18 January 2022
N 28 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.6 -28 71 -32 -47
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 *
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2022
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 70 -36 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:27 AM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 4 100.4 -34 68 -38 -50
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 18 January 2022
N 2 N/A N/A N/A -36 61 -41 -41
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 18 January 2022
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -29 71 -33 -32
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A 89 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 18 January 2022
NW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 72 -33 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: