Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.7 7 90 6 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 7 65 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.7 15 66 8 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 02 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 4 75 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 11 54 2 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
ESE 11 Light Freezing Rain 0.2 102.0 0 100 0 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 02 July 2022
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 12 49 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 10 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 02 July 2022
NNE 9 Sunny 16 102.0 11 75 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 2 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 12 58 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 5 87 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 5 87 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 9 78 5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 2 Sunny 16 101.0 12 52 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 02 July 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 12 50 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 58 3 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 15 38 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 4 90 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 2 Sunny 16 101.8 11 63 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
SSW 11 Light Rain 16 102.0 2 97 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 61 3 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
W 8 Mist 5 102.0 2 96 2 *
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 02 July 2022
N 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 5 93 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 02 July 2022
ENE 3 Cloudy 16 101.8 7 78 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 02 July 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A 15 51 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 02 July 2022
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 51 3 *
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 02 July 2022
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 7 82 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: