Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 19 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -10 90 -11 -20
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 69 -26 -27
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 13 Ice Crystals 32 101.0 -21 72 -25 -33
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -8 89 -10 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -9 70 -13 -14
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 89 -15 -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 16 Light Snow 24 100.5 -14 83 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 12 Light Snow 13 100.8 -8 90 -10 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 24 100.6 -10 90 -11 -18
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 88 -18 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -24 83 -26 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -19 59 -25 -22
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 101.0 -12 88 -14 -15
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -14 89 -16 -18
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NW 12 Drifting Snow 48 100.8 -11 81 -13 -19
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SE 13 Drifting Snow 16 100.9 -12 74 -16 -21
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -10 73 -14 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:05 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 8 Light Snowshower 5 100.6 -17 82 -19 -25
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
SSE 20 Light Snow 5 100.4 -5 87 -7 -14
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -6 87 -8 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 101.1 -16 87 -18 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NE 2 Light Freezing Drizzle 6 100.6 -4 100 -4 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NW 21 Light Snow 16 100.7 -16 79 -19 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow 3 101.3 -18 83 -20 -28
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -19
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 13 November 2019
NNE 33 gust 47 N/A N/A N/A -9 71 -13 -21
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
S 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -15 81 -17 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 8 Light Snow 10 100.5 -18 78 -21 -26
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 81 -15 -21
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NW 22 Mist 5 100.8 -15 79 -18 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: