Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 1 99 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 5 89 4 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 32 100.9 9 79 6 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
E 22 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 -1 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 07:05 AM EDT 17 July 2018
N 8 gust 16 Cloudy 16 100.5 4 85 2 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 17 July 2018
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 5 87 3 *
Cape Mercy 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -1 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 7 87 5 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNW 11 Sunny 16 101.2 6 75 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 July 2018
15 Sunny 24 101.1 9 73 5 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 7 82 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 17 July 2018
ESE 7 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 8 81 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 3 89 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNW 8 Sunny 16 101.1 10 77 6 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 72 5 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
SSE 8 Light Drizzle 10 100.5 3 98 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 2 100 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 3 100 3 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 7 78 4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
WSW 8 Light Rain 24 100.6 4 94 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
W 3 Sunny 16 101.2 6 81 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:09 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NNE 10 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 99 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
ENE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.1 12 73 8 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 80 5 *
Resolution Island 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 0 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 70 3 *
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 17 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 13 74 8 *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 July 2018
N 6 N/A N/A 100.4 2 100 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 17 July 2018
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 85 6 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 17 July 2018
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 74 4 *
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 17 July 2018
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 10 67 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: