Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 64 -15 -18
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
ESE 6 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 79 -23 -29
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -29 70 -33 -37
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -24
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 99.9 -16 79 -19 -26
Cape Dyer 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -16 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 84 -23 *
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 21 N/A N/A 98.8 -18 N/A N/A -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NW 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 77 -26 -39
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NW 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.2 -15 87 -17 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NNE 8 gust 16 Light Snow 19 100.3 -20 75 -23 -29
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
WSW 27 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 77 -23 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 11 December 2017
WNW 14 Light Snow 5 101.2 -23 82 -25 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -21 84 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NNW 18 Drifting Snow 15 99.9 -20 80 -22 -32
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
WNW 14 N/A N/A 99.8 -22 81 -25 -35
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NW 5 Light Snow 16 99.7 -16 81 -18 -22
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 77 -14 -21
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 74 -22 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 11 December 2017
WNW 14 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -25 74 -29 -39
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 74 -26 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -18 82 -21 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
SW 7 Cloudy 16 99.7 -22 82 -25 -31
Puvirnituq Airport 07:15 PM EST 11 December 2017
W 13 Mainly Clear 16 100.4 -14 89 -15 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
N 10 gust 17 Clear 16 99.1 -15 83 -17 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.2 101.3 -27 76 -30 -45
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NW 11 Light Snow 24 100.3 -18 79 -21 -29
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -33
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 11 December 2017
WNW 24 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -14 90 -16 -27
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 11 December 2017
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 82 -17 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:35 PM MST 11 December 2017
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 11 December 2017
NW 17 Drifting Snow 18 100.9 -23 76 -26 -37
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 73 -26 -35
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 76 -30 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: