Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 74 -31 -43
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -37 67 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
ENE 8 Light Snow 24 101.4 -19 80 -21 -28
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -26 75 -29 -33
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
W 4 Cloudy 16 101.3 -27 79 -29 -34
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -27 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
W 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 78 -28 -37
Cape Mercy 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -28 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 78 -27 -36
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
WSW 6 Light Snow 16 101.1 -24 71 -28 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N 5 Ice Crystals 5 101.3 -31 73 -34 -40
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -26 67 -30 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
NNE 10 Haze 5 101.6 -24 81 -26 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -30 76 -33 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NNW 11 Clear 16 101.5 -38 63 -43 -54
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 71 -38 -43
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -34 70 -37 -42
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 69 -32 -44
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 70 -32 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -30 72 -33 -38
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 72 -36 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -33 68 -37 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
S 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.5 -31 72 -35 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
S 2 Clear 16 101.2 -28 70 -32 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -20 83 -22 -29
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
SW 2 Clear 24 101.8 -25 64 -30 -28
Resolution Island 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -24 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -34
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 17 January 2018
NW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -24 71 -28 -39
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
S 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 68 -34 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
N 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -26 73 -29 -36
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -27 -31
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 81 -23 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: