Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.3 -8 86 -10 -18
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 79 -28 -37
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 101.3 -26 76 -29 -37
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 10 Light Snow 16 99.3 -12 84 -14 -19
Cape Dyer 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 26 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 78 -25 -28
Cape Mercy 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.6 -9 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 73 -33 -46
Clyde River Airport 10:23 PM EST 15 December 2017
NW 13 Light Snow 10 100.4 -18 86 -19 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 11 gust 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -22 75 -26 -34
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 78 -25 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
SW 5 Haze 6 101.2 -31 73 -35 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 77 -32 -33
Hall Beach Airport 10:21 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 14 Haze 4 100.3 -27 76 -30 -40
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -25 79 -27 -38
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
W 3 Light Snow 24 98.7 -4 69 -9 -7
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.4 -10 82 -12 -20
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNE 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 98.5 -4 66 -10 -10
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 75 -26 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
E 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.0 -7 59 -14 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 10:25 PM EST 15 December 2017
ENE 2 Light Snow 8 100.6 -25 79 -28 -29
Puvirnituq Airport 10:23 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 20 gust 25 Light Snow 5 99.3 -10 88 -12 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:22 PM EST 15 December 2017
NE 13 gust 19 Light Snow 8 99.8 -14 89 -16 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -31 74 -34 -44
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 5 101.0 -24 76 -27 -33
Resolution Island 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 97.8 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 -34
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 15 December 2017
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -9 94 -10 -20
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 99.2 -11 90 -12 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
E 5 Clear 24 101.2 -32 70 -36 -41
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 76 -27 -31
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 74 -33 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: