Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 94 -5 -10
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 81 -25 -25
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
ESE 38 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.9 2 55 -6 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
W 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 85 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -4 98 -5 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -5 -10
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 -10
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
N 23 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 89 -6 -13
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
WNW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -2 95 -3 -11
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
WSW 4 Light Snow 16 101.9 -13 87 -15 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 85 -4 -4
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 94 -6 -9
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 N/A N/A -8
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 99.3 -1 99 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SSW 17 Mist 4 99.7 0 100 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
NE 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.5 1 60 -6 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SSW 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 17 October 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -6 -7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
SSE 21 N/A N/A 101.0 0 87 -2 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 90 -5 -7
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -4 97 -5 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 17 October 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 67 -14 -10
Keats Point 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 17 October 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 13 gust 18 Light Rain 5 100.1 1 94 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
NW 15 Light Snow 13 100.1 0 90 -2 -7
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -1 91 -2 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -5 -11
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 91 -5 -9
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.5 0 97 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 -2 85 -4 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 92 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 101.7 0 64 -6 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 98 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
ESE 31 Blowing Snow 3 100.5 -2 90 -3 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2021
SSE 21 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 87 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
S 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 October 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 85 -12 -15
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -2 97 -3 -8
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -15
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
S 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 93 -12 -18
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SE 15 Light Rain and Snow 10 99.8 1 97 0 *
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 93 -5 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 93 -4 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 94 -7 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 87 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: