Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 81 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 83 -22 -25
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 75 -22 -24
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 75 -32 -34
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 82 -18 -25
Cape Parry Airport 08:12 PM MST 19 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -17 85 -19 -23
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -29
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 85 -20 -27
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 16 101.4 -24 77 -27 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -28 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -29 -32
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 85 -22 -33
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 81 -27 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.5 -23 84 -25 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 88 -18 -21
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 10 Clear 16 102.0 -25 79 -28 -37
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 83 -23 -28
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 79 -21 -29
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -24 78 -26 -32
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 86 -22 -25
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 70 -35 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 76 -24 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -25 76 -28 -35
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 76 -29 -29
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 81 -23 -28
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Clear 24 102.4 -24 71 -28 -32
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 -21 81 -24 -30
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 82 -24 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 -25 82 -27 -34
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 85 -22 -27
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 101.7 -20 82 -22 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -21
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -24
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 81 -26 -33
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 86 -20 -21
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -24 74 -27 -36
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 84 -20 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:14 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 16 101.7 -23 79 -26 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 81 -24 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 74 -20 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: