Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 12 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -17 85 -19 -27
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 5 Light Snow 10 101.9 -27 78 -29 -35
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -33 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -28 72 -31 -37
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 80 -25 -35
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -51
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 74 -23 -31
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 22 gust 30 Blowing Snow 2 101.7 -23 78 -26 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 40 102.2 -22 78 -25 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 8 102.2 -18 84 -20 -22
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 82 -25 -34
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 23 Blowing Snow 1 101.7 -30 77 -33 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 3 Clear 24 101.1 -21 58 -28 -26
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 10 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -21 85 -23 -32
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 88 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -25 78 -28 -37
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 102.3 -22 72 -26 -33
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 88 -18 -31
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 85 -20 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 3 Clear 16 101.2 -22 76 -25 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 103.5 -31 74 -34 -33
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 80 -24 -26
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 103.5 -20 82 -22 -31
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -23 73 -27 -39
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 22 gust 28 Drifting Snow 32 102.2 -15 79 -18 -27
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -25 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 64 100.9 -28 80 -30 -34
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 85 -22 -35
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NW 7 Clear 13 101.7 -26 77 -29 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:09 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
E 29 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -17 80 -20 -32
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -25 80 -27 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -23 83 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 3 Clear 24 101.4 -25 73 -29 -31
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -38 68 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 19 Clear 24 102.4 -24 74 -27 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -29 76 -32 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 6 Clear 24 103.4 -30 74 -33 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: