Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -17 85 -19 -26
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 5 Light Snow 16 101.9 -26 79 -29 -34
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -33 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 71 -31 -39
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 76 -26 -33
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -32 66 -36 -50
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 75 -22 -30
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 27 gust 39 Blowing Snow 2 101.6 -24 78 -27 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 40 102.2 -22 78 -25 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 2 Light Snow 16 102.2 -18 84 -20 -21
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 80 -27 -37
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -22 55 -29 -28
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 13 Blowing Snow 5 100.5 -20 86 -22 -32
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SE 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 88 -15 -27
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 13 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -25 77 -28 -37
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 75 -24 -30
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 88 -18 -31
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 83 -22 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 79 -25 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SW 8 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -32 73 -35 -43
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -21 76 -25 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 103.5 -20 81 -22 -30
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 23 gust 32 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -24 73 -27 -40
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 16 gust 28 Drifting Snow 40 102.2 -15 77 -18 -26
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -25 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 64 100.9 -30 79 -33 -33
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.9 -19 86 -20 -32
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 16 Clear 15 101.7 -25 77 -28 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -17 80 -19 -31
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -24 80 -27 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -23 82 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 6 Clear 24 101.4 -27 72 -31 -36
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -38 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 14 Clear 24 102.4 -24 72 -28 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 76 -32 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 8 Clear 24 103.4 -30 74 -33 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: