Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -30 -38
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 82 -26 -26
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 69 -34 -36
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 71 -30 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 76 -34 -42
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -39 -52
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 76 -26 -29
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
SE 6 Light Snow 24 101.5 -30 74 -33 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 73 -33 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -36 -42
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 69 -39 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 12 Haze 8 101.4 -38 69 -41 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 14 Mist 8 100.7 -22 84 -24 -34
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 83 -22 -33
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -29 -40
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Clear 24 101.6 -26 77 -29 -34
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -31 75 -34 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 66 -23 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 70 -39 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 19 102.0 -29 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 72 -34 -33
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 76 -28 -36
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -31 66 -36 -50
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.8 -33 75 -36 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 83 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 5 Clear 16 101.5 -34 76 -37 -43
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 78 -30 -41
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 101.3 -27 76 -30 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -53
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -38
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 10 Clear 24 101.4 -35 66 -39 -49
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -34 72 -37 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -28 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: