Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 16 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.6 4 94 3 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 2 92 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.3 6 82 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 2 92 1 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 2 99 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 3 97 3 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 7 76 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
W 12 gust 18 Light Rain 13 102.1 2 96 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 8 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 56 102.6 4 71 0 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 4 98 3 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 4 96 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 9 Sunny 16 101.3 11 94 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 1 Sunny 24 101.7 5 77 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 11 79 8 *
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
W 27 gust 34 N/A N/A 102.9 2 93 1 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.1 10 77 6 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 13 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 3 87 1 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 2 96 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.1 3 76 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.4 13 74 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 91 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 3 92 2 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 2 97 2 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 9 80 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
W 14 Light Rain 32 102.1 3 95 2 *
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.1 1 96 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 11 Sunny 16 101.4 8 67 2 *
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.7 2 97 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
E 17 Mainly Sunny 40 101.6 7 70 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A 10 93 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PDT 17 August 2019
NW 28 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 2 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 98 1 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 1 94 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 87 9 *
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 4 96 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 22 gust 29 Light Rain 10 102.2 3 91 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 100 0 -4
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 97 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: