Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 88 -8 -9
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 85 -19 -24
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 81 -11 -17
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 90 -6 -15
Cape Peel West 03:03 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -11 -20
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 85 -19 -31
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 2 Light Snow 0.8 103.3 -20 81 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 92 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -9 92 -10 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 98 -3 -12
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 93 -4 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 17 Cloudy 16 99.3 0 100 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 66 -18 -16
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 29 Cloudy 15 100.4 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -5 -11
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 0 100 0 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 24 101.3 -9 79 -12 -16
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -24 82 -26 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 86 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 99.6 1 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 19 101.6 -13 88 -14 -22
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 84 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -8 82 -10 -16
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 81 -20 -26
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 99.9 1 96 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 2 Light Snow 6 101.2 -4 97 -5 -5
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 84 -9 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 24 gust 33 Light Snow 5 101.8 -3 95 -3 -11
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 87 -19 -28
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 20 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 78 -13 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 27 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -15
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 93 -10 -17
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 88 -19 -22
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A 99.6 0 94 -1 -8
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 84 -23 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -9 80 -12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 84 -18 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 77 -20 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: